Recent public infrastructure investments have led to numerous contracts being awarded, most of them public-private partnerships or public design-build contracts. Structuring and implementing these mega-projects involving various players requires careful management and extensive expertise. 


Infrastructure projects are inherently complex. Their scale makes risk allocation a major concern, their stakes are sky-high, and any mistakes can be catastrophic.  PPP and public design-build projects come with unique sets of organizational, financial, legal and operational issues that need to be handled promptly.

We have worked on many infrastructure projects, often on behalf of developers, consortiums, contractors and design professionals. Our multidisciplinary lawyers have precious experience on the ground and can help you with the most complex issues.




Key Contact. 
Philipp Duffy | Co-leader of the Construction Group

An unparalleled collective of talent.

Together, our team offers a perfect match between expertise and creativity. This fusion of complementary talents offers an integrated and multidisciplinary vision that can answer all your questions.
Get to know them

Our knowledge. Your power.

Let's take action.

Les récents investissements d'envergure dans nos infrastructures se traduisent par l’octroi de nombreux contrats, dont plusieurs font l’objet de partenariats public-privé ou de réalisation en mode conception-construction. La mise en œuvre de ces mégas-projets, regroupant divers intérêts, requiert une gestion serrée et une expertise pointue. 


Les projets d'infrastructure sont fondamentalement complexes. Compte tenu de l'ampleur de ce type de projet, la répartition des risques est une préoccupation majeure. Les enjeux sont colossaux et les erreurs peuvent avoir des répercussions catastrophiques.  Tout projet d'infrastructure, qu’il soit réalisé en mode traditionnel ou en PPP, implique des enjeux organisationnels, financiers, juridiques et opérationnels  qui doivent être maîtrisés rapidement. 

Nos avocats ont été impliqués dans de nombreux projets de ce type, notamment auprès des promoteurs, des consortiums, des entrepreneurs et des professionnels du design. Cette expérience de terrain fait de nos professionnels multidisciplinaires des conseillers indispensables dans le cadre de complexe projet d’infrastructure dont le développement et la gestion de subtilités ne figurent pas dans les manuels scolaires. 

Un collectif de talents hors pair.

Ensemble, notre équipe offre une parfaite adéquation entre expertise et créativité. Cette fusion de talents complémentaires offre une vision intégrée et multidisciplinaire pouvant répondre à toutes vos questions.
Faites leur connaissance

Notre savoir. Votre pouvoir.

Ensemble, passons à l’action.